• Lun-Ven: 08:00h-17:00h
  • +1 (450) 692 2394

Full 1


WATERPROOFING

EXCAVATION | CONCRETE WATERPROOFING | FRENCH DRAIN
Full 1
Full 2


EXCAVATION

CRACK REPAIR | DRAINAGE | PYRITE | DEMOLITION | LANDSCAPING
Full 2
Full 3


CAULKING

RESIDENTIAL | COMMERCIAL | INDUSTRIAL | CONDOMINIUM
Full 3
previous arrow
next arrow

Excavation, French drain, and waterproofing company

Promo Thumb

Services

OUR FIELDS OF EXPERTISE

Service Thumbnail

INSPECTION

  • Expertise
  • Foundation inspection
  • French drain inspection
Service Thumbnail

CAULKING

  • Doors and windows
  • Metallic coating
  • Expansion joints
  • Fire-stop sealants
Service Thumbnail

EXCAVATION

  • Foundation repair
  • Drainage
  • Installation of copings
  • Pyrite removal
  • Demolition
  • Landscaping
  • Water removal
Service Thumbnail

WATERPROOFING

  • Crack injections
  • Membrane waterproofing
  • Concrete waterproofing
  • Professional waterproofing

Additional inspection and expertise are provided.

Promo Thumb

ABOUT US

What defines us in what we do

Étanchéité Totale is all about family values.

 

What started out in the 60s as a small business venture servicing commercial buildings, later came to be a dual sector powerhouse — taking on both commercial and residential projects. This, of course, is thanks to the bond of family.

Marcel Leroux trusted his son Roger with a great deal of responsibility, allowing him to oversee his own team at the age of eighteen. This is because it was clear to Marcel that his son’s involvement was genuine and felt that there was no better way to learn than to jump head first.

Roger knew at an early age that he wanted to specialize in what he considers to be an art: water and air sealant. He knew within four hours of his first job working for someone else that “This isn’t it,” and joined his father’s side — helping Étanchéité Totale grow into a well-established business that caters to the South Shore and Island of Montreal.

 

In the same vein, Roger’s son Alain was sure where his future lied — alongside his father, continuing and further strengthening the family tradition. Alain was thirteen when he started working and hasn’t stopped since. Now, Roger manages the business side while Alain spearheads the operations. Together, they are an unbeatable team.

 

With family values comes honesty, respect, discipline and dedication. Étanchéité Totale enforces these values in everything they do — with their work, team and most importantly with their partners and clients.

At the forefront of waterproofing since 2001.

1K+

Satisfied customers

1K+

Jobs done

500+

Upgraded houses

1K+

5-Star reviews

Promo Thumb

Articles

Catch the latest news in our articles

• Lun-Ven: 08:00h-17:00h
  • +1 (450) 692 2394

Promo Thumb

Nos services

Ou notre compétence se situe

Service Thumbnail

INSPECTION

  • Inspection des fondations
  • Inspection de Drain Français par caméra
Service Thumbnail

CALFEUTRAGE

  • Calfeutrage commercial
  • Calfeutrage résidentiel (en condos)
  • Calfeutrage industriel
  • Scellant coupe-feu
Service Thumbnail

EXCAVATION

  • Réparations de fondations
  • Drainage
  • Élimination de pyrite
  • Démolition
  • Terrassement
Service Thumbnail

ÉTANCHÉITÉ

  • Réparation de fissures
  • Membrane
  • Étanchéité de béton
  • Étanchéité de brique
  • Drainage et Drain Français

Inspection et expertise complémentaire sont fournies.

Promo Thumb

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Nos valeurs nous définissent

Chez Étanchéité Totale, les valeurs familiales nous tiennent à cœur.

 

Ce qui était dans les années 60 une petite entreprise qui entretenait des édifices commerciaux est maintenant devenu une puissance à secteur dual qui se charge de projets commerciaux et résidentiels. Cela est grâce aux liens familiaux.

Marcel Leroux a confié à son fils Roger l’énorme responsabilité de surveiller sa propre équipe à dix-huit ans. Marcel a rapidement compris que l’engagement de son fils était sincère, et il n’y a pas de meilleur moyen d’apprendre que de foncer tête baissée.

Roger savait à un âge précoce qu’il voulait être spécialiste de l’art qui a inspiré le nom de la compagnie : l’étanchéité. Après avoir passé quatre heures à travailler pour quelqu’un d’autre, il s’est dit « Ceci n’est pas pour moi. » Et puis, il a décidé de joindre son père, contribuant à la croissance et au succès d’Étanchéité Totale, qui répond maintenant aux besoins des clients sur la Rive-Sud et l’île de Montréal.

 

De même, le fils à Roger, Alain, savait quel avenir lui était réservé : il voulait travailler côte à côte avec son père pour continuer et solidifier la tradition familiale. Alain avait treize ans lorsqu’il a commencé à travailler et il n’a pas cessé depuis. Aujourd’hui, Roger s’occupe de la gestion des affaires, tandis qu’Alain est à la tête des opérations. Ensemble, ils forment une équipe imbattable.

 

Les valeurs familiales, dont l’honnêteté, le respect, la discipline et le dévouement, nous sont chères chez Étanchéité Totale. Nous renforçons ces valeurs avec nos projets, notre équipe, et surtout nos partenaires et nos clients.

À l'avant-garde du calfeutrage résidentiel, commercial et industriel.

2K+

Clients heureux

1K+

Travaux Terminés

500+

Maisons Améliorés

1K+

Revues 5-etoiles

Promo Thumb

Articles

Obtenez les dernières nouvelles dans nos articles.